Menu Close
UK Branch

Relationship directors

If you have a specific question about our asset finance solutions, please contact one of our relationship directors.

Management
Richard de Keijzer
Managing Director

Email address: richard.de.keijzer@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 319 294 71
Mobile: +44 (0)7415 109534

Paul Meijer
Business Development Director

Email address paul.meijer@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 72
Mobile +44 (0)7827 356740

Greater London Area
Reinout Vente
Relationship Director | Wholesale & Structured Finance

Email address reinout.vente@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 74
Mobile +44 (0)7827 356647

Rebecca Chadwick
Commercial Support Assistant

Email address rebecca.chadwick@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 89

Northern region
Gareth Stockton
Relationship Director

Email address gareth.stockton@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 84
Mobile +44 (0)786 7351327

Lauren Hall
Commercial Support Assistant

Email address lauren.hall@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 86

South East region (excl London)
David Angus

Relationship Director

Email address david.angus@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 76
Mobile +44 (0)786 7351662

Simone Francis
Commercial Support Assistant

Email address simone.francis@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 85

South West region
Hardeep Dhillon
Commercial Support Assistant

Email address hardeep.dhillonn@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 87

Midlands region
Paul Bartlett
Commercial Support Assistant

Email address paul.bartlett@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 88

Wholesale and Structured Finance
Paul Meijer
Business Development Director

Email address paul.meijer@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 72
Mobile +44 (0)7827 356740

Reinout Vente
Relationship Director | Wholesale & Structured Finance

Email address reinout.vente@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 74
Mobile +44 (0)7827 356 647

Alan Carter
Relationship Director | Wholesale & Structured Finance

Email address: alan.carter@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0) 2031 929473
Mobile +44 (0) 7538 258334

Lauren Hall
Commercial Support Assistant

Email address lauren.hall@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 86

Hardeep Dhillon
Commercial Support Assistant

Email address hardeep.dhillonn@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone +44 (0)20 319 294 87