Menu Close
UK Branch

Relationship directors

If you have a specific question about our asset finance solutions, please contact one of our relationship directors.

Commercial Director
Simon Lefevre 
Email address: simon.lefevre@abnamroabf.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 319 294 75
Mobile: +44 (0)7931 029949

 

 

 

North

Gareth Stockton

 

 

020 3192 9477

 

 

07867 351327

 

 

gareth.stockton@abnamroabf.com

 

North

Andrew Pascoe

 
 

07771 633039

 

 

andrew.pascoe@abnamroabf.com 

 

North

Steve Thorne

 

 

07867 351547

 

 

steve.thorne@abnamroabf.com

 

 

Midlands

Rob Jones

 

 

 

020 3192 9465

 

 

 

07944 959837

 

 

robert.jones@abnamroabf.com

 

 South West

Simon Womersley

 

 

020 3192 9456

 

 

07494 309885

 

 

simon.womersley@abnamroabf.com

 

 South East

Paul Dunne

 

 

020 3192 9435

 

 

079036 23015

 

 

paul.dunne@abnamroabf.com

 

Specialist Asset Finance

Reinout Vente

 

 

020 3192 9474

 

 

07827 356647

 

 

reinout.vente@abnamroabf.com

 

  Specialist Asset Finance

Alan Carter

 

 

020 3192 9473

 

 

07538 258334

 

 

alan.carter@abnamroabf.com

 

 Specialist Asset Finance

Steve Laws

 

 

 020 3192 9488

 

 

 07494 309884

 

 

 steve.laws@abnamroabf.com