Menu Close
UK Branch

Relationship directors

If you have a specific question about our asset finance solutions, please contact one of our relationship directors.

Commercial Director
Simon Lefevre 
Email address: simon.lefevre@uk.abnamrolease.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 319 294 75
Mobile: +44 (0)7931 029949

North

Gareth Stockton

 

 

020 3192 9477

 

 

07867 351327

 

 

gareth.stockton@uk.abnamrolease.com

 

Midlands

Rob Jones

 

 

020 3192 9465

 

 

07944 959837

 

 

rob.jones@uk.abnamrolease.com 

 

South West

Simon Womersley

 

 

020 3192 9456

 

 

 

07494 309885

 

 

 

simon.womersley@uk.abnamrolease.com

 

 

South East

Paul Dunne

 

 

020 3192 9435

 

 

079036 23015

 

 

paul.dunne@uk.abnamrolease.com

 

Specialist Asset Finance

Reinout Vente

 

 

020 3192 9474

 

 

07827 356647

 

 

reinout.vente@uk.abnamrolease.com

 

Specialist Asset Finance

Sajid Bhayat

 

 

020 3192 9478

 

 

07903 693472

 

 

sajid.bhayat@uk.abnamrolease.com

 

Specialist Asset Finance

Alan Carter

 

 

020 3192 9473

 

 

07538 258334

 

 

alan.carter@uk.abnamrolease.com

 

Specialist Asset Finance

Steve Laws

 

 

020 3192 9488

 

 

07494 309884

 

 

steve.laws@uk.abnamrolease.com